Votre interlocuteur

Contactez-nous en cas de questions.

Service Commercial
Christelle Vanborre

E-Mail: christelle.vanborre@steinelfrance.com
Téléphone: 03 20 30 34 04

Responsable Développement Projets
David Hervet anpsrechpartner-david-hervet.jpg

E-Mail: David.hervet@steinelfrance.com
Téléphone: 06 34 18 43 16

Responsable commercial
Florian Avargues anpsrechpartner-florian-avargues.jpg

Zip Sud Est
E-Mail: Florian.avargues@steinelfrance.com
Téléphone: 06 80 53 65 43

Responsable commercial
Christophe Barbier

Zip Centre
E-Mail: Christophe.Barbier@steinelfrance.com 
Téléphone: 06 80 06 90 92

Responsable commercial
Patrice Joulia

Zip Rhone Alpes Auvergne
E-Mail: Patrice.Joulia@steinelfrance.com 
Téléphone: 06 46 35 33 98

Responsable commercial
Pierre-Laurent Noyelle

Zip Nord
E-Mail: pl.noyelle@steinelfrance.com
Téléphone: 06 22 37 17 82

Responsable commercial
Jérôme Chataigner

Zip IDF Nord
E-Mail: jerome.chataigner@steinelfrance.com
Téléphone: 06 07 21 75 09

Responsable commercial
Stéphane Dupouy anpsrechpartner-stephane-dupouy.jpg

Zip Sud Ouest
E-Mail: stephane.dupouy@steinelfrance.com
Téléphone: 06 13 31 46 85

Responsable commercial
Claire Hug

Zip IDF Sud
E-Mail: claire.hug@steinelfrance.com
Téléphone: 06 20 82 34 62

Responsable commercial
Eric Evano

Zip Oest
E-Mail: eric.evano@steinelfrance.com
Téléphone: 06 34 18 43 16

Responsable commercial
Philippe Schaning

Zip Est
E-Mail: philippe.schaning@steinelfrance.com
Téléphone: 06 27 40 19 66