Votre interlocuteur

Contactez-nous en cas de questions.

Responsable France
Claire Hug Claire Hug.jpg

Zip IDF Sud
E-Mail: claire.hug@steinelfrance.com
Téléphone: 06 20 82 34 62

Responsable France
David Hervet anpsrechpartner-david-hervet.jpg

Zip Sud Ouest
E-Mail: David.hervet@steinelfrance.com
Téléphone: 06 34 18 43 16

Responsable commercial
Pierre-Laurent Noyelle Pierre Laurent.jpg

Zip Nord
E-Mail: pl.noyelle@steinelfrance.com
Téléphone: 06 22 37 17 82

Responsable commercial
Jérôme Chataigner

Zip IDF Nord
E-Mail: jerome.chataigner@steinelfrance.com
Téléphone: 06 07 21 75 09

Responsable commercial
Eric Evano

Zip Oest
E-Mail: eric.evano@steinelfrance.com
Téléphone: 06 34 18 43 16

Responsable commercial
Patrice Joulia Patrice_neu.jpg

Zip Rhone Alpes Auvergne
E-Mail: Patrice.Joulia@steinelfrance.com 
Téléphone: 06 46 35 33 98

Responsable commercial
Florian Avargues

Zip Sud Est
E-Mail: Florian.avargues@steinelfrance.com
Téléphone: 06 80 53 65 43

Service Commercial
Christelle Vanborre

E-Mail: christelle.vanborre@steinelfrance.com
Téléphone: 03 20 30 34 04

Service commercial
Marine Thauvin

E-Mail: Marine.Thauvin@steinel.de
Téléphone: 03 20 30 34 02

Assistante Comptable
Amandine Mariacourt

E-Mail: amandine.delevallee@steinelfrance.com
Téléphone: 03 20 30 34 08